« some things I liked this week ... | Main | Spotlight: AAVA helsinki »

Maartje van den Noort

Monday, 5 August 2013 by Irene Hoofs

Maartje

We just spend our last weekend in the Netherlands after a beautiful summer and extreme nice weather... this week it is time to fly back to our 'normal' life in Asia. Always a bit sad to leave our family and friends again and knowing you will be going back to a life where you always feel a bit like a stranger but that is also the interesting and exciting part... and I am convinced that living in Singapore is best for me and my family at this point in our lives. I have said it so many times before but I do believe that SG has so much to offer and I just love the climate and sunshine ...

But let's start this week with some beautiful work by Maartje van den Noort from the Ntehrlands whom I finally met in person .... very briefly though but nice enough to get an impression of this talented lady ...

A while ago her home was featured here on Bloesem.

[MORE IMAGES]

Maartje_birds

Maartje_etsjetekeningen

Maartje_pillows

Maartje_home

Maartje_lappion7

 

.. Maartje van den Noort

  • SHARE it
  • PIN it
1 Bloesem loves comments

The comments to this entry are closed.