« Sale at Horne | Main | Special guest :: Jaime Beattie from PaisleyStClaire »

inkypots

Friday, 15 May 2009 by Irene Hoofs

Inkypots_vases
The little family of gorgeous yellow vases are currently standing next to me on my desk, why? because I bought them a little while ago and the talented woman who made them brought them to my house here in Kuala Lumpur, yes brought them, she also lives in Kuala Lumpur and I can't wait to have a coffee with her soon and perhaps go and visit her studio!
Inkypots
{some images I found on Jiawen's blog} I was doing a location search on Etsy and discovered the work by this amazing Malaysian artist. Her name is Jiawen, her shop's name is inkypots ... I want to thank her for beautiful work and will soon come back to her shop, because I have my eyes set on some bowls too...{Thanks Jiawen for number 5!}

  • SHARE it
  • PIN it
5 Bloesem loves comments

The comments to this entry are closed.